LaPaz County banner

LaPaz Tea Party Logo

home button advertise button contact button links button donations button
Custom Search

It doesn't matter what political party you belong to, this site is for YOU!

Local Issues

Election Results click below

 2016 Election Results

LaPaz County  Election Results August 30, 2016  



Listing of Packets Pulled for County Offices for Aug 30th and General Election Nov 8th

Board of Supervisor District #1 

D. L. Wilson (R)

Mesena Gilbert (D) 

Board of Supervisor District #2 

George Nault (R)

 Dan Dickinson (R)

Jay Clagg (R)

Charlie Philpot (R)

Duce Minor (R)

Lucas D. Marler (I)

Board of Supervisor District #3 

Holy Irwin (R)

Gary Zakrajsek (I)

County Assessor 

Anna Comacho (R)

Sharon Schuler (R)

County Attorney 

Kathy Field (R)

Tony Rogers (D)

County Recorder 

Shelly Baker (R)

County School Superintendent 

Jacque Price (R)

Armando Heredia (D)

County Sheriff 

John Drum (R)

William "Bill" Risen (R)

Frank Vidrine (D)

William Smith (R)

County Treasurer 

Leah Castro (R)






Your ad here!


Email For Family 


NetServe Logo 


Bras For A Cause Banner




Spanky's opened a new location at 400 Riverside Dr.



We need changes in LaPaz and there are several people stepping up to the plate! About Time!!

The Feds: BLM is still flexing their muscles...Again, now after boaters.


We have added a page on Facebook for current information and a place for you to voice your opinions.

Facebook Logo

Let everyone you know about this website....

 LaPaz Tea Party Logo

We are members of the following organizations:

 Tea Party Patriots Logo Arizona Tea Party;

It is for YOU!


Remember we are the BOSS of every politician...We need to remind them from time to time for they seem to forget.

You can assist us by sending in your contribution by clicking on the link below....thanks


Local Temperature                 hosted FREE by NetServeOnSite